The Government Information Center

සිංහල Tamil
default style green style red style
YOU ARE HERE: Home Commissions Election Commission
Election Commission

Elections Secretariat,
P.O. Box 02,
Sarana Mawatha,
Sri Lanka

Head of the Organization

Mr. Mahinda Deshapriya

Contact :
0112868444 | 0112868445
extension 300

Contact Person

Mr. S. Ekenayake
Designation : Director (ICT)
Tel : 0112879570 ext 450

General Information

Telephones : 0112868441 | 0112868442 | 0112868443
Fax Nos : 0112868426
Email :
Website :

Services Offered:

dot   Apply for Postal Voting
dot   Conducting Presidential, Parliamentary, Provincial and Local Elections
dot   Contact Details
dot   Process of Registration / Revision of Electoral Registers
dot   Inclusion of Names in the New Register
dot   Objection on Inclusion of a Name

Page Last Updated Date :2018-01-02 12:32:53

ICTA Awards

Contact Us

Latest News

Q & A on Coronaviruses

English / Sinhala / Tamil

Digital Intermediary Services

  » Train Schedule
  » Find More e-Services

Stay Connected

Last Update : 2020-09-22
Number of visitors:
Online Now : 226