The Government Information Center

සිංහල Tamil
default style green style red style
Banner
YOU ARE HERE: Home Corporation State Pharmaceuticals Corporation
State Pharmaceuticals Corporation

No.75,
Sir Baron Jayathilake Mawatha,
Colombo 01, Sri Lanka.



Head of the Organization
picture

Chairman
Sarath Liyanage

Contact :


Contact Person


Designation :
Tel :

General Information

Telephones : +94 (0)11 2320356-9
Fax Nos : +94 (0)11 2447118
Email : chairman@spc.lk
Website : www.spc.lk

Other Office Details:

Other Information

Function

The State Pharmaceuticals Corporation (SPC) of Sri Lanka is a fully Sri Lanka Government owned organization engaged in the procurement of Pharmaceuticals, Surgical Consumable items, Laboratory Chemical etc., for its own Stock and distribution in the Private Sector, and for use in all Government Hospitals of the Department of Health.

The SPC drugs are available in Rajya Osusala Outlets, Distributors, Franchised Osusala Outlets and Authorized Retailers’ scattered island wide, at affordable prices.

Relevant Ministry

Ministry of Health Nutrition & Indigenous Medicine

Rajya Osu Sala Outlers

Ampara

Temple Junction, D S Senanayake Veediya, Ampara.

T/F: +94 (0)63 2223088
E:
ampara@spc.lk

Anuradhapura

414/4, 2nd Stage, Godage Mawatha, Anuradhapura.

T/F: +94 (0)25 2222181
E:
anupura@spc.lk

Avissawella

40, Bus Stand, Avissawella.

T: +94 (0)36 2222501

Badulla

CWE Building Bandarawela Road, Badulla.

T: +94 (0)55 2229837
E:
badulla@spc.lk

Bandaragama

Hospital Premises, Horana Road, Bandaragama.

T: +94 (0)38 2288671
E:
bandaragama@spc.lk

Boralla

Lady Ridgway Premises, Boralla.

T: +94 (0)11 2697660
E:
boralla@spc.lk

Beruwala

MPCS Building, Galle Road, Beruwala.

T: +94 (0)34 2278578

Colombo 01

63, Sir Baron Jayathilake Mawatha, Colombo 01.

T/F: +94 (0)11 2328046
E:
col1@spc.lk

Colombo 04

85, Galle Road, Colombo 04.

T/F: +94 (0)11 2587128
T/F: +94 (0)11 2559531
E:
col4@spc.lk

Colombo 7

255, Dharmapala Mawatha, Colombo 07.

T/F: +94 (0)11 2694716
T/F: +94 (0)11 2672293
E:
col7@spc.lk

Diyathalawa

New Bus Stand Premises, Main Street, Diyathalawa.

T/F: +94 (0)57 2227190

Embilipitiya

102, Pallegama, Embilipitiya.

T/F: +94 (0)47 2261177
E:
embilipitiya@spc.lk

Fort

Fort Railway Station, Fort.

T/F: +94 (0)11 2336926
E:
fort@spc.lk

Gampaha

255, Colombo Road, Gampaha.

T/F: +94 (0)33 2234516

Galle

61 A, Wakwella Road, Galle.

T/F: +94 (0)91 2234726
E:
galle@spc.lk

Hambantota

3, Barrack Street, Hambantota.

T/F: +94 (0)47 2222163
E:
hambantota@spc.lk

Jaffna

149/A, KKS Road, Jaffna.

T/F: +94 (0)21 2219262
E:
jaffna@spc.lk

Jayewardenepura

Sri Jayewardenepura General Hospital, Jayewardenepura. Thalapathpitiya, Nugegoda.

T: +94 (0)11 2779414

Kaluthara

313, Mathugama Road, Nagoda, Kaluthara.

T/F: +94 (0)34 2222818

Kandy

14 A, Lamagara Mawatha, Kandy.

T/F: +94 (0)81 2225175
E:
kandy@spc.lk

Kandy Railway Station

Railway Premises, Kandy

T/F: +94 (0)81 2225176
E:
Kandyrw@gmail.com

Karapitiya

175, Hiribura Road, Karapitiya.

T/F: +94 (0)91 2226947
E:
karapitiya@spc.lk

Kurunegala

28, Weeratunga Building, Bauddhaloka Mawatha, Kurunegala.

T/F: +94 (0)37 2230840

Maharagama

71/A, Alwis Plaza, Old Road, Maharagama.

T: +94 (0)11 2745640

Matara

Charikaramaya, Anagarika Dharmapala Mw, Matara.

T/F: +94 (0)41 2231871
E:
matara@spc.lk

Minuwangoda

Old U C Building, Colombo Rd., Minuwangoda.

T/F: +94 (0)11 2295120
E:
minuwangoda@spc.lk

Negombo

134, Opposite General Hospital, Colobmo Road, Negombo.

T/F: +94 (0)31 2228599
E:
negambo@spc.lk

Nugegoda

151, S de S Jayasinghe Mw, Nugegoda.

T: +94 (0)11 2856641

Nintavur

40, Main Street, Nintavur.

T/F: +94 (0)67 2058208

Panadura

159, MPCS Building, Galle Road, Panadura.

T/F: +94 (0)38 2234767
E:
panadura@spc.lk

Piliyandala

1A/21, Vidyala Mawatha, Piliyandala

T/F: +94 (0)11 2613640

Polonnaruwa

Hospital Junction, Kaduruwela Road, Polonnaruwa

T: +94 (0)27 2225465

Ragama

61/A, Mahabage Road, Ragama.

T: +94 (0)11 2955219

Rathmalana

MeSathosa, Golumadama Junction, Galle Road, Rathmalana.

T: +94 (0)11 3043789

Rathnapura

32, Nanda Ellawala Mw, Rathnapura.

T: +94 (0)45 2223014

Tangalle

08, Indipokunagoda Road, Tangalle.

T: +94 (0)47 2241221
E:
tgalle@spc.lk





Services Offered:

Page Last Updated Date :2018-03-16 10:51:31

ICTA Awards

Contact Us

Latest News

Q & A on Coronaviruses

English / Sinhala / Tamil

Digital Intermediary Services

  » Train Schedule
  » Find More e-Services

Stay Connected

     
Last Update : 2020-09-28
 
Number of visitors:
mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter
Online Now : 272