The Government Information Center

සිංහල Tamil
default style green style red style
Banner
YOU ARE HERE: Home Authorities National Housing Development Authority
National Housing Development Authority

P.O. Box 1826,
Sir Chittampalam A Gardiner Mawatha,
Colombo 02.


Location Map





Head of the Organization
picture

Chairman

Contact :
011-2446180


Contact Person

M. Premathilake
Designation : Deputy General Manager (Planing & Monitoring)
Tel : 0112327500

General Information

Telephones : +94-11-2421606/ +94-112-430410/ +94-112-431707/ +94-112-431722/ +94-112-421748
Fax Nos : 011-2320058
Email : chairman@nhda.lk
Website : www.nhda.lk

Other Office Details:

National Housing Development Authority - District Office Details

District Offices
District

Address

District Managers Name Tel. No Fax No Email
Anuradhapura No 390, Bandaranayeke Mawatha, New Town, Anuradhapura Mr. A.B. Wijethunga 025-2222558025-2222558 025-2222649025-2222649 dmanuradhapura@nhda.lk
Ampara Police Quarters Road, Ampara Mr P.S. Kalansooriya 063-2222045063-2222045 063-2222045063-2222045 dmampara@nhda.lk
Badulla Siyanepura, Badulla

Mrs. R.W. Kusumaltha

055-2222113055-2222113 055-2222113055-2222113 dmbadulla@nhda.lk
Batticaloa Kallady, Batticaloa Mr. K Jeganathan 065-2224473065-2224473 065-2224473065-2224473 dmbatticaloa@nhda.lk
Colombo No 246/B, Highlevel Road, Kottawa Mrs. Dilini Perera 011-2178224011-2178224 011-2178226011-2178226 dmcolombo@nhda.lk
Colombo City North (Maligawattha) Parisara Mawatha, Maligawattha, Colombo 10 Mr. S.D.N. Jayalath 011-2445546011-2445546 011-2435146011-2435146 dmccity@nhda.lk
Colombo City South (Manning Town) Manning Town HS, Elvitigala Mawatha, Colombo 08 Mrs. T.D. Dassanayake 011-2679857011-2679857 011-2669753011-2669753 dmmtown@nhda.lk
Colombo - West (Zoysapura) Zoysapura Housing Scheme, Zoysapura. Mr. Y.N. Sumanasekara 011-2632008011-2632008 011-2632002011-2632002 dmzoyzapura@nhda.lk
Galle Fort, Galle Mr. D.L.S.D. Senanayake 091-2234373091-2234373 091-2234232091-2234232 dmgalle@nhda.lk
Gampaha Walawwattha, Gampaha Mr. G.L. Anil Priyantha 033-2226017033-2226017 031-2234265031-2234265 dmgampaha@nhda.lk
Hambantota No 42, New Road (Aluth Para), Hambantota Mr. D.M.G. Dasanayake 047-2222013047-2222013 047-2220263047-2220263 dmhambantota@nhda.lk
Jaffna Foreset Office Lane, (Infront of the Kachcheri), Chundikkuli, Jaffna Mr. M. Ravindran 021-2222039021-2222039 021-2226941021-2226941 dmjaffna@nhda.lk
Kalutara 3rd Floor, District Secretariat Complex, Kalutara Mr. Athula Bandara 034-2222298034-2222298 034-2221772034-2221772 dmkalutara@nhda.lk
Kandy District Secretariat Complex, Yatinuwara Street, Kandy Mr. A.T.M.U.M.B.Thennakoone 081-2234967081-2234967 081-2223139081-2223139 dmkandy@nhda.lk
Kegalle Ambanpitiya, Galigamuwa Town (Kegalle) Mrs. K.P.W.H.S. Karunasinghe  035-2229737035-2229737 035-2229738035-2229738 dmkegalle@nhda.lk
Kilinochchi 155th mile post, A-9 Road, Kilinochchi Mr. T. Subhashkaran 021-2285757021-2285757 021-2285757021-2285757 dmkilinochchi@nhda.lk
Kurunegala No 05, Mihindu Mawatha, Kurunegala Mr. N.P.K.S. Narasinghe 037-2222014037-2222014 037-2222014037-2222014 dmkurunegala@nhda.lk
Mannar Pallimunai Road, Mannar Mrs. R. Suwarnarajah 023-2222315023-2222315 023-2222141023-2222141 dmmannar@nhda.lk
Matale District Secretariat Complex, Matale Mr. D.K.S.Senarathna 066-2222134066-2222134 066-2222134066-2222134 dmmatale@nhda.lk
Matara Station Road, Matara Mrs. Shriyani Mallika 041-2222986041-2222986 041-2229257041-2229257 dmmatara@nhda.lk
Monaragala Wellawaya Road, Monaragala Mr. S.K. Hettiarachchi 055-2276202055-2276202 055-2276202055-2276202 dmmonaragala@nhda.lk
Mulativu Kandy (A9) Road, Mankulam (Mulathivu) Mr. Vijitha Gamage 024-3244131024-3244131 024-3248563024-3248563 dmmullaitivu@nhda.lk
Nuwaraeliya Udapusselawa Road, Hawaeliya (Nuwaraeliya) Mr. W.A. Kularathna 052-2222925052-2222925 052-2222925052-2222925 dmneliya@nhda.lk
Polonnaruwa Pulathisipura, Hingurakgoda (Polonnaruwa) Mr. R.P. Padamasiri Ranasinghe 027-2246362027-2246362 027-2246362027-2246362 dmpolonnaruwa@nhda.lk
Puttalam Thammannagama, Anamaduwa (Puttalam) Mr. C.J. Thennacoon 032-2263427032-2263427 032-2263425032-2263425 dmputtalam@nhda.lk
Ratnapura New Town, Rathnapura   045-2228996045-2228996 045-2228996045-2228996 dmrathnapura@nhda.lk
Trincomalee Power House Road, Trincomalee Mr. N. Thirukumar 026-2222503026-2222503 026-2222503026-2222503 dmtrinco@nhda.lk
Vavuniya Park Road, Vavuniya Mrs.V. M.V. Croose 024–2222214024–2222214 045-2222050045-2222050 dmvavuniya@nhda.lk





Services Offered:

dot   Circuit Bungalows
dot   PPP Housing
dot   Grant for Kidney patient
dot   housing, counseling services
dot   Providing Serviced Land Plots
dot   Sonduru Piyasa
dot   Middle Income Houses
dot   Obtaining Housing Loans for Low Income Families
dot   Obtaining Housing Grants for Poorest of the Poor Families
dot   Housing Advisory Services
dot   Maintaining Continuous Operation at Pumping Stations in Urban Housing Projects
dot   Sale of Houses
dot   Survey Activities
dot   Obtain Serviced Land Plots for Construction of Houses.
dot   Legal Activities of National Housing Development Authority
dot   Hiring of Reception Halls

Page Last Updated Date :2018-11-26 05:10:58

ICTA Awards

Contact Us

Latest News

Q & A on Coronaviruses

English / Sinhala / Tamil

Digital Intermediary Services

  » Train Schedule
  » Find More e-Services

Stay Connected

     
Last Update : 2020-09-28
 
Number of visitors:
mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter
Online Now : 241